Javascript Menu by

The parish council meets on the third Saturday of each month at 3:30 Pm before Vespers.

Parish council minutes and financial reports are keept in the parish office and are available upon request.

Elected January, 2018

Fr. Christopher Phillips, Rector

Mr. Issac Bressler, President

Mr Zachary Warfel, Vice President

Mr. Paul Fenster, Secretary\

Mr Jerry Day, Treasurer

Mr Michael Simpson and Miss Annette Simpson, Auditors



Miss Hellen Allen Auditor

Mr Michael Simpson, Auditor


  Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home | Back | Print | Top